Close
Réservez
Renovation Notice Closure Notice
Accueil A propos Chambres Offres Installations Location Galerie Contact Languages Languages
Réservez
Chercher
Chercher
English Italian German Spanish Russian Chinese
A propos
A propos

L'Hôtel Valentina est un établissement familial géré comme un hôtel-boutique supérieure, situé dans le prospère capital du divertissement de Malte, St Julian. Avec un mélange sophistiqué de style contemporain et style moderne, l’Hôtel Valentina a une finition luxueuse et est connue pour son attention aux détails.

 

L’Hôtel Valentina est l’endroit idéal pour explorer les îles maltaises, à seulement quelques minutes à pied des services publics de transport, ainsi des trois premiers casinos de l’île, des centres de conférence, des écoles de plongée, des restaurants, clubs et bars.

 

Cet hôtel boutique de 94 chambres est situé sur 6 étages et est entièrement accessible aux visiteurs à mobilité réduite. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l’hôtel, compris dans toutes les chambres.

 

Toutes les chambres de l’Hôtel Valentina sont climatisées et entièrement équipées avec un ameublement ultra-moderne et les dernières commodités modernes. Toutes les commodités des clients à l’Hôtel Valentina sont fournies par The White Company de Londres.

La salle de petit-déjeuner est située au premier étage avec vue sur notre superbe hall, et propose un buffet varié de 7 à 10:30. Le petit déjeuner au lit est également disponible moyennant un supplément.

 

Dans le hall, on peut trouver une bibliothèque avec un large éventail de livres, un centre d’affaires entièrement équipé avec des ordinateurs Apple Mac et des imprimantes, des salles de réunions et une salle de bagages. Un parking souterrain gratuit est également disponible exclusivement pour nos clients.

Notre piscine sur le toit et notre bar sur la piscine sont ouverts pendant les mois d’été, habituellement entre les mois d’Avril et Octobre (sous réserve des conditions climatiques).

 

Nous offrons aussi un service de transfert sur ​​mesure à partir de l’aéroport à l’Hôtel Valentina et vice-versa. Notre équipe de la réception est à portée de main 24h. Ils sont toujours heureux d’aider nos clients, de façon professionnelle et conviviale, créant une atmosphère de confort avec une touche méditerranéenne.

 

Un parking souterrain gratuit est également disponible exclusivement pour nos clients.

Renovation Notice


Dear Valued Guest,

At the Hotel Valentina we continuously strive to improve our hotel facilities and services to create better guest experiences. It is, therefore, our great pleasure to inform you that our planned renovation and expansion project will commence on December 3rd, 2018. The hotel will be undergoing major renovation works for a period of approximately three months, with an expected completion date of April 5, 2019.

Whilst we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable, we appreciate your continued support and understanding during this renovation period. We look forward to hosting you at the Valentina after the renovation works are done to have you experience our new and improved facilities.

If you have any question, please contact our team on reservations@hotelvalentina.com.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

X

Close
Book Now
Home About Rooms Offers Facilities Location Gallery Contact Languages Languages
Book Now
Search
Search
Italian French German Spanish Russian Chinese
About
About

The Hotel Valentina is a family owned and run superior boutique hotel, located in Malta’s thriving entertainment capital, St Julian’s. With a sophisticated blend of contemporary style and modern flair, the Hotel Valentina has a luxurious finish and is known for its attention to detail.

 

Hotel Valentina offers the perfect location to explore the Maltese Islands with just a short walking distance to public transport services, as well as the Island's top three casinos, conference centres, diving schools, fine restaurants, clubs and bars.

 

This 94 room boutique hotel is situated on 6 floors, and is fully accessible for mobility impaired visitors.  Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel including all guest rooms.

 

All rooms at the Hotel Valentina are air-conditioned and fully equipped with ultra-modern furnishings and the latest mod cons. All guest amenities at the Hotel Valentina are provided by The White Company of London.

The breakfast room is situated on the first floor overlooking our stunning lobby, and offers a varied buffet between 07:00 and 10:30. Breakfast in bed is also available at an extra charge.

 

In the lobby, one can find a library with a wide range of books, a business centre fully equipped with AppleMac computers and printers, meeting room facilities and a luggage room.

 

Our rooftop pool and Pool Bar are open during the summer months, usually between the months of April and October (weather permitting).

 

We also offer a bespoke transfer service from the airport to the Valentina and vice-versa. Our helpful front-desk team are on hand 24/7. They are always happy to assist our guests, in a professional and friendly manner, creating an atmosphere of comfort with a Mediterranean touch.

 

A free underground car park is also available exclusively for our guests.